PLEASE NOTE:

To maximize your learning experience, please use the Google Chrome web browser, as our new learning management system, EthosCE, is most compatible with it. Thank you!

Featured courses

Title Credit Type Event date Cost
Chronic Critical Illness: State of the Art
    • 7.00 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™
    • 7.00 Nursing
    • 7.00 Participation
Live 09/21/2019 $350.00
Diabetes & Cancer: Novel Links and Treatments
    • 7.00 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™
    • 7.00 Participation
Live 11/22/2019 $50.00
PD-L1 Testing and Biomarkers of Response to Immunotherapy in Head and Neck Cancer
    • 11.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™
    • 11.25 Participation
Live 03/27/2020 $50.00

IMPORTANT

Welcome to our new learning management system!

This website provides the ability to create and deliver educational content, monitor learner participation, and access learner performance data.

Here are a few tips and tricks to enhance usability:

  • Google Chrome required
    • Click here to download Chrome
  • Partners employees: the email addresses automatically linked to your account through single sign-on is your primary email address used across all Partners entities

Our previous learning management system is retiring Sunday, December 1st. To download your certificates for past activities you attended, please go to the following link and use the instructions on the homepage: https://www.phscpd.org/

Submit an Activity Proposal

Please click here to submit a proposal.

We are available to assist with each stage of bringing your concept to fruition, including: instructional design, assessment of practice gaps and needs assessments, formulating learning objectives, choosing the appropriate type of venue, grant procurement, audience generation, and impact assessment. We will help you implement a wide range of education programming including events that fulfill oversight regulatory requirements (e.g., liscensure, board certification, etc.) for a range of health care professionals. 

For example, Continuing Medical Education (CME) credit refers to educational activities that serve to maintain, develop, or increase the knowledge, skills, and professional performance of physicians and other medical staff.  Physicians use CME credit to demonstrate that they have participated in educational activities, and subsequently meet the requirements of state medical boards, medical specialty societies, specialty boards, hospital medical staffs, the Joint Commission, insurance groups, and others. The most common type of credit is called the AMA PRA Category 1 CreditTM and serves as the basis for receiving the AMA Physician’s Recognition Award. 

The Partners Office of Continuing Professional Development also offers Maintenance of Certification (MOC) credit. In general, CME courses that offer MOC credit are accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME). We offer MOC II and MOC IV credits.

Start the process by clicking the 'submit a proposal'. 

Calendar

December 2019

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 1
  • Mon, Dec 2
  • Tue, Dec 3
  • Wed, Dec 4
  • Thu, Dec 5
  • Fri, Dec 6
  • Sat, Dec 7
  • Sun, Dec 8
  • Mon, Dec 9
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 1
  • Thu, Jan 2
  • Fri, Jan 3
  • Sat, Jan 4