Robert J. Birnbaum, MD, PhD

Vice President
rjbirnbaum@partners.org


Rose Desilets, MBA

Senior Business Manager
rdesilets@partners.org


Mary Gelardi, MBA

Administrative Director
mgelardi@partners.org


Michelle Alley

Course Coordinator
malley@partners.org


Maxine G. Harney, BA

Course Coordinator
mgharney@partners.org


Emily J. Welch, BS

Project Coordinator
ewelch2@partners.org