Welcome to the Biothreats Response Team Learning Management System!

   

 

News/Team Updates

January 2022 Update: Virtual Reality Training Sessions have begun! Our first Team Virtual Reality Training will be held on our next 3rd Thursdays training (Feb 17th) in the ED Training Room! Due to room size constraints, this session will be limited to 5 people, but more sessions are on the way! On that note, if you have a personal Virtual Reality headset, please feel free to reach out to Stefanie (slane18@mgh.harvard.edu) so we can work on getting you set up on our training app!

Featured courses

There is currently no content to view in this section.

Calendar

January 2022

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 1
  • Sun, Jan 2
  • Mon, Jan 3
  • Tue, Jan 4
  • Wed, Jan 5
  • Thu, Jan 6
  • Fri, Jan 7
  • Sat, Jan 8
  • Sun, Jan 9
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
  • Thu, Jan 13
  • Fri, Jan 14
  • Sat, Jan 15
  • Sun, Jan 16
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
  • Thu, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
  • Sun, Jan 23
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Tue, Feb 1
  • Wed, Feb 2
  • Thu, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 5